Archery Hall of Fame and Museum
Karl E. Palmatier Award
Supporters Contact Us

  Past Inductions   


                         1972 Induction Karl Palmatier, Ann Weber Hoyt, and Dave Staples,


1973 Induction

I978 Induction

Roy Hoff, Florance and Frank Marston, Earl Hoyt and Joe Rusinek

1973 Induction
Clayton Shenk and Rube Powell

1976 Induction

Ed Eliason, Babe Bitzenberger, Darrell Pace,
Dr. Paul Klopsteg and Al Henderson 

1977 Induction
Joe Rusinek, Earl Hoyt, Myrtle Miller,
Dr.C. N.  Hickman and Dave Staples

Copyright: 2017 Archery Hall of Fame & Museum,  Inc.
Unauthorized use of images and
content is strictly prohibited
- All Rights Reserved -

Office: P.O. Box 558 North Main St.
 Union City, PA 16438  USA

Phone: 1.814.392.8901